Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Machinae Supremacy - Phantom Shadow (2014) FLAC

31-08-2014, 03:46
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Machinae Supremacy - Phantom Shadow (2014) FLAC

Artist: Machinae Supremacy
Title Of Album: Phantom Shadow
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Spinefarm Records
Genre: Modern, Power Metal, SID-Metal
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 01:06:36
Total Size: 477 MB


01. I Wasn’t Made for The World I Left Behind
02. The Villain of This Story
03. Perfect Dark
04. Europa
05. Throne of Games
06. Meanwhile in The Hall of Shadows
07. Phantom Battle
08. Captured (Sara’s Theme)
09. Renegades
10. Beyond Good and Evil
11. The Second One
12. Redemption Was Never Really My Thing
13. The Bigger They Are The Harder They Fall
14. Versus
15. Mortal Wound (Skye’s Requiem)
16. Hubnester Rising

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.