Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Musica Para El Dia De Independencia Do Brazil (2014)

30-08-2014, 23:19
Nu Jazz | World | Electronic | Lounge

VA - Musica Para El Dia De Independencia Do Brazil (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Musica Para El Dia De Independencia Do Brazil
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Bacci Bros Records
Genre: Pop, Nu Jazz, Brazil, Electronic
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:15:17
Total Size: 180 Mb


01. Hardage & Jocelyn Brown - Beautiful Day (Feat. Jocelyn Brown)
02. Hardage, Peter Gabriel, Electrokingdom - Big Time (Feat. Peter Gabriel & Electrokingdom) (Acoustic)
03. The Chill Project - Walking In Rio
04. Flowerbeat - Play A Samba
05. Lounge Au Prophete - Oblabadi
06. Key De Es - Agua Do Mar (Casa Loco Mix)
07. Fa. To. - Latin Mood
08. The Tides - Caldo De Cana
09. Underlounge Experience - Luciano Is Upstairs
10. Key De Es - Este Amor (Bossa Mix)
11. Black Velvet - Samba Breeze
12. Tobaco - Easy Going Bossa
13. Radiouniverse - Nova Bossa
14. Underlounge Experience - Erika's Skin
15. The Tides - Bossa See
16. Anastasio - Soy Latino

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.