Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Norman Beaker Band - Into The Blues (1989/2014)

30-08-2014, 21:36
Music | Blues | Rock

The Norman Beaker Band - Into The Blues (1989/2014)

Artist: The Norman Beaker Band
Title Of Album: Into The Blues
Year Of Release: 1989/2014
Genre: Modern Electric Blues, Blues Rock
Label: JSP Records
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 63:28
Total Size: 149 Mb
Covers: Full

01. Cross Me Off Your List (3:59)
02. Modern Days, Lonely Nights (3:26)
03. Doctor, Doctor (4:07)
04. No Feeling In This Love Anymore (4:49)
05. Break It Down (5:05)
06. Time Will Tell (4:10)
07. No Reason To Believe In Me (4:12)
08. New Home (3:58)
09. That's Unnatural (4:03)
10. Ain't The Truth Bad Enough (4:17)
11. Loaded For Bears (5:08)
12. Treat Your Woman Right (4:03)
13. Into The Blues (3:50)
14. Cry To Me (3:28)
15. Poor Wages (4:45)

Norman Beaker (born 21 June 1950, Manchester) is an English blues guitarist, vocalist, songwriter and record producer, who has been involved in the British blues scene since the early 1970s.

The Norman Beaker Band has toured and recorded with many blues artists including Graham Bond, Jack Bruce, Chuck Berry, Jimmy Rogers, Alexis Korner, Buddy Guy, Lowell Fulson, Fenton Robinson, and B. B. King. Beaker has toured regularly with Chris Farlowe and Van Morrison. He has contributed as a session guitarist to many recordings including Jack Bruce, Lowell Fulson, James Booker and Van Morrison.

Uploaded | Oboom | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.