Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jack Clement - For Once & For All (2014) Lossless

30-08-2014, 13:43
Folk | Country | FLAC / APE

Jack Clement - For Once & For All (2014) Lossless

Artist: Jack Clement
Title Of Album: For Once & For All
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: I.R.S. (U.S.)
Genre: Country, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 32:24 min
Total Size: 189 MB


1 I've Got A Thing About Trains
2 Got Leaving on Her Mind
3 Baby Is Gone
4 Just Between You And Me
5 Miller's Cave
6 Let the Chips Fall
7 Just A Girl I Used To Know
8 Fools Like Me
9 I Know One See
10 Spell of the Freight Train
11 Jesus Don't Give up on
12 Air Conditioner Song

The first release on I.R.S. Records Nashville, For Once and for All features collaborations between Clement and a roster of his friends and fellow artists, including John Prine, Emmylou Harris, Bobby Bare, Vince Gill, Marty Stuart, Rodney Crowell, Dierks Bentley and the Black Keys' Dan Auerbach.

For Once and for All was recorded in March 2013 at David Ferguson's studio, The Butcher Shoppe, with some of the vocals cut at Clement's Cowboy Arms Hotel and Recording Spa. Executive producer T Bone Burnett played guitar on several tracks, while Sweeney added atmospheric electric guitar to "Let the Chips Fall." Paying tribute to the great Memphis-born musician, guitarists Dan Auerbach and Duane Eddy joined such esteemed figures as Emmylou Harris, John Prine and Dierks Bentley.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

nrwsps   User offline   3 October 2014 23:54


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.