Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Present: Danish Contemporary Music (2003)

24-03-2016, 08:28
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Present: Danish Contemporary Music
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: SNYK
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:04:58
Total Size: 305 Mb


01. Jexper Holmen - Tension II : Into Your Mind
02. Simon Steer Andersen - Praesens
03. Pelle Gudmundsen-Holmgreen - Territorial Song
04. Niels Rosing-Schow - Spiral Ladder II
05. Anders Nordentoft - On This Planet (extracts) 1. In the Valley
06. Anders Nordentoft - On This Planet (extracts) 2. Whispering Sleep
07. Anders Nordentoft - On This Planet (extracts) 3. Don't Be Afraid
08. Opiate - 7 Circles, Opiate Version
09. Jens Hørsving - ROTO (extracts)

Klaudia Kidon & Anders Borbye
Århus Sinfonietta, director: Søren K. Hansen
Geir Draugsvoll & James Crabb
Thomas Sandberg & Athelas Sinfonietta Copenhagen, director: Morten Ryelund Sørensen
Anna Klett

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.