Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Future Disco Presents: All Day Dancing (2014) Lossless

28-08-2014, 08:48
Electronic | Deep House | Minimal House | Disco | FLAC / APE

VA - Future Disco Presents: All Day Dancing (2014) Lossless

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Future Disco Presents: All Day Dancing
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Needwant / NEEDCD015D
Genre: Nu-Disco, Deep House
Total Time: 2:58:47
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 1.15 gb

The Future Disco brand has long since stopped releasing anything vaguely disco related; these days, it's all about shimmering deep house and tactile, tech-tinged flavours. All Day Dancing is a concept album of sorts, gathering together a selection of warm, breezy tunes that have rocked open-air parties and beachside festivals the World over this summer. As such, it's a strong collection, showcasing such well-regarded gems as Vimes' "Celestial (Reprise)", Ten Walls' picturesque, string and synth trombone-laden "Walking With Elephants", and Tale of Us' chiming, melancholic remix of Mano Le Tough's "Primative People". Throw in further contributions from Dixon & Guy Gerber, Maya Jane Coles and Booka Shade, and you have a sterling selection.


01. Avatism - Adamant (Lake People Remix) (06:59)
02. David Mayer - Sunhole (08:04)
03. VIMES - Celestial (Reprise) (07:28)
04. El Prevost - Allez Ally (feat. D.Ham) [Shonky Remix] (08:01)
05. Johannes Volk - Glare (06:39)
06. Few Nolder - Chall (07:02)
07. Mario & Vidis - Re: Stacks (feat. Barbarossa) [dOP Remix] (06:39)
08. Mano Le Tough - Primative People (Tale Of Us Remix) (07:07)
09. Guy Gerber & Dixon - No Distance (07:57)
10. Walker & Royce - Moonlight Regatta (07:15)
11. Dark Sky - IYP (05:53)
12. Booka Shade - Love Drug (feat. Fritz Helder) [Maya Jane Coles Remix] (07:44)
13. Ten Walls - Walking with Elephants (05:26)
14. David August - Epikur (08:10)
15. The Drifter & Benjamin Frohlich - Waterville (08:02)
16. Various Artists - Future Disco - All Day Dancing (Continuous Mix) (70:32)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted