Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Justin Hayward - Spirits… Live At The Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta (2014)

27-08-2014, 20:13
Music | Rock

Justin Hayward - Spirits… Live At The Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta (2014)

Artist: Justin Hayward
Title Of Album: Spirits… Live Live At The Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Rock
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 77:10
Total Size: 180 Mb

1. Tuesday Afternoon (4:24)
2. It's Up To You Lovely To See You (6:12)
3. In Your Blue Eyes (4:27)
4. The Western Sky (7:15)
5. Land Of Make Believe (5:05)
6. New Horizons (5:08)
7. In The Beginning (3:54)
8. One Day, Someday (5:08)
9. The Eastern Sun (4:25)
10. It's Cold Outside Of Your Heart (4:17)
11. Your Wildest Dreams (4:52)
12. Forever Autumn (4:27)
13. Question (6:35)
14. Nights In White Satin (5:41)
15. I Know You're Out There Somewhere (5:12)

In autumn 2013 Justin Hayward, the legendary lead singer, guitarist and songwriter for The Moody Blues embarked on a tour of the American East Coast following the release of his album 'Spirits Of The Western Sky'. It would mark only the second time in his long and illustrious career that he would tour as a solo artist. The shows combined tracks from the 'Spirits' album alongside a mix of classic and rarely heard Moody Blues songs and Justin's worldwide hit 'Forever Autumn'. The final night of the tour at Atlanta's landmark Buckhead Theatre was filmed for this release.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.