Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Superdrag - Jokers W/ Tracers (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Superdrag - Jokers W/ Tracers (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Superdrag - Jokers W/ Tracers (2014)

26-08-2014, 11:55
Rock | Indie

Superdrag - Jokers W/ Tracers (2014)

Artist: Superdrag
Title Of Album: Jokers W/ Tracers
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Side One Dummy
Genre: Indie Rock, Powerpop
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 77:04 min
Total Size: 142 MB


Disc: 1
1. I'm Expanding My Mind
2. Hellbent
3. Sold You an Alibi
4. Bankrupt Vibration
5. Simpleton's Make-beleive
6. Annetichrist
7. She Is a Holy Grail
8. Pine Away
9. The Man On the Flaming Pie
10. The Art of Dying

Disc: 2
1. Here We Come
2. Bristol Gurls
3. Take Your Spectre Away
4. Head Trip in Every Key
5. My Day (Will Come)
6. She Says
7. Simple Simon
8. Senorita
9. I Know the Score
10. Powder Dove
11. Elastic Prose
12. Do the Vampire
13. Annetichrist Loop

A year before the release of Head Trip In Every Key, John Davis and the rest of Superdrag set up shop at Utopia Rehearsal in Bearsville, New York to work on new material after the success of their breakout album Regretfully Yours. What resulted was some of the most creative and inspired music the band had ever recorded. Many of those songs made it onto Head Trip, but the rest have never been properly released until now. Recorded and mixed by Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, The Hold Steady, Deftones), Jokers W/ Tracers will be available as a double LP by itself or in a bundle with Head Trip In Every Key. Mastered for vinyl by Kim Rosen (knack MASTERING).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.