Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ashrae Fax - Never Really Been Into It (2014)

26-08-2014, 05:14
Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Ashrae Fax - Never Really Been Into It (2014)

Artist: Ashrae Fax
Title Of Album: Never Really Been Into It
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Mexican Summer
Genre: Dreampop, Shoegaze, Female Vocal
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 40:53 min
Total Size: 101 / 258 MB


1. Dreamers Tied to Chairs (04:20)
2. Chkn (05:02)
3. The Big Lie (03:03)
4. Fits and Starts (04:47)
5. Decaax (03:28)
6. Hurricanes In a Jar (03:07)
7. You Make Me Question My Mind (In a Thousand Words About Time) (02:56)
8. Intexus (04:49)
9. Seconds Chances (04:09)
10. In Motion (05:12)

The legacy of North Carolina's Ashrae Fax seems destined to be appreciated in retrospect, in no small part given to the tremendous power of the group's 2003 release Static Crash!, reissued twice from its initial CD-R run before appearing on Mexican Summer last year. The Goth/ethereal duo of vocalist Renee Mendoza and producer/guitarist Alex Chesney had built a long, strange and mostly undocumented legacy prior to that release, and Never Really Been Into It extends the tale back even further.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

Ziggy.   User offline   26 August 2014 06:29

7 MeRCi...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.