Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lightnin Hopkins - Lightnin Strikes Twice (2005)

25-08-2014, 16:03
Music | Blues

Lightnin Hopkins - Lightnin Strikes Twice (2005)

Artist: Lightnin Hopkins
Title Of Album: Lightnin Strikes Twice
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Koch Records
Genre: Blues, Texas Blues, Acoustic Blues
Quality: Mp3 (covers)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 136:40 Min
Total Size: 350 Mb


Disc: 1
1. From Man To Man
2. I Wish I Was A Baby
3. Little Boy Blue
4. The Crazy Song
5. Lightning's Love
6. That Man From New York City
7. Take It If You Want It
8. I Got A Letter
9. Gonna Move Off This Street
10. Help Yourself
11. This Time We're Gonna Try
12. Let Work Awhile
13. The Jet
14. How Can You Live Me And Another Man Too
15. I heard My Baby Crying
16. Chicken Mary
17. My Baby Laid Out All Night
18. Sam's Blues
19. Goin' To Heaven When I Die

Disc: 2
1. You And Your Man Don't Get Along
2. Rock Me Late At Night
3. With You On My Mind
4. Sam Talking To The Group
5. Little Rose
6. Sam The Curley Talking
7. Possum Hunt
8. Sam Talking And Strumming
9. Love Me Or Leave Me
10. Load The Train
11. Baby Don't Tear My Clothes
12. Back In Mothers Arms
13. John Hardy
14. Goodnight Irene
15. Chicka Choca Shalali
16. One Meat Ball
17. Sorrow To My Heart
18. Blow Out The Candle
19. Chicken Minnie

Twice as in two low-priced CDs from the blues legend! And most of this stuff-all 36 tracks of it-was not recorded for commercial release, so count this as collectible as well! Includes Little Boy Blue; From Man to Man; Goin' to Heaven When I Die; Possum Hunt; One Meatball; Sam's Blues; The Jet , and more.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.