Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Ideal Tidy Weekender Anthems: Volume 4 (2014)

24-08-2014, 17:06
Music | Electronic | Trance | Dance

VA - Ideal Tidy Weekender Anthems: Volume 4 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Ideal Tidy Weekender Anthems: Volume 4
Year Of Release: 17 March, 2014
Label: Tidy Trax
Genre: Hard Trance, Hard Dance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:14:22 min
Total Size: 172 mb


01. Hyperlogic - Only Me (Stimulant DJs remix) 07:40
02. Kym Ayres feat Technikal - More & More (original mix) 07:05
03. Untidy Dubs feat Emma Lock - Fine Night (original mix) 07:52
04. Sam Townend & Jon BW - Scream For Daddy (original mix) 07:06
05. Artmesia - Bits & Pieces (BK remix) 08:39
06. Technikal & Max Mozart feat Farisha - Live Again (original mix) 06:26
07. Tidy Boys - Orange Project (original mix) 07:02
08. Ed Real & The Coalition - 20,000 Hardcore Members (original mix) 07:19
09. Rumble & Maddox - Party People (original mix) 07:45
10. Ingo - Ready 4 Dis (original mix) 07:22

As we get ready for the biggest ever Weekender in Hard Dance Music history, Tidy presents a collection of music from it's extensive catalog, coupled with brand new music from it's sister label IDEAL to get you hyped, prepped and ready for the ultimate 3 day clubbing adventure in April 2014! The Ideal Tidy Weekender takes place on the 4th, 5th, 6th April at Pontins Holiday Centre, Southport, UK. With over 3000 clubbers and 100 DJs performing across the 3 days and 3 nights, Are You All Ready for the best Weekend of your life? Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.