Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - 5 Years of Escapism Musique - Summer Comp. Vol. 4 (2014)

24-08-2014, 12:43
House | Deep House | Minimal House | Techno

VA - 5 Years of Escapism Musique - Summer Comp. Vol. 4 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: 5 Years of Escapism Musique - Summer Comp. Vol. 4
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Escapism Musique
Genre: Tech House, Deep House, Techno
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 79:40 min
Total Size: 184 MB


01. Anton Kubikov – Electronic Fields (CD Cut)
02. Dumming Dum – Lost In Black Wood (Original Mix)
03. Yapacc & Jamie Kidd – Crystal Dawn (Original Mix)
04. Mario Franca – Over Me (Original Mix)
05. Matt Star – Chordo (Original Mix)
06. Fadel & Jamy Wing – Deep & Low (CD Cut)
07. Kasbah Zoo & OniWax – Vastmango (Original Mix)
08. Riccardo Sabatini – Ofelia (Original Mix)
09. Mindhacker – Sunset (Original Mix)
10. Enric Ricone & Danny Fernandez (Spain) – Purple UFO (CD Cut)
11. Loui Fernandez – My State (Original Mix)

Another summer, another Summer Compilation. This year we celebrated our 5th year of existence, so with this occasion we decided to release the compilation on a beautiful DIGIPAK. 11 wonderful tracks plus a splendid cover done by PEACHBEACH, 300 copies only, makes this compilation a must have ! One of the tracks is digital only (you won't find it on the CD). Enjoy !

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.