Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tarja - What Lies Beneath [Deluxe Edition] (2010) FLAC

24-08-2014, 09:59
Music | Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Tarja - What Lies Beneath [Deluxe Edition] (2010) FLAC

Artist: Tarja
Title Of Album: What Lies Beneath [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: NEMS Enterprises / Universal Music (Finland)
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 2CD (55:21 + 18:08)
Total Size: 528 MB (Scans)


01. Anteroom Of Death (feat. Van Canto)
02. Until My Last Breath
03. I Feel Immortal
04. In For A Kill
05. Underneath
06. Little Lies
07. Rivers Of Lust
08. Dark Star (feat. Phil Labonte)
09. Falling Awake (feat. Joe Satriani)
10. The Archive Of Lost Dreams
11. Crimson Deep (feat. Will Calhoun)

01. We Are
02. Naiad
03. Still Of The Night (Whitesnake cover)

Tarja - What Lies Beneath [Deluxe Edition] (2010) FLAC

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.