Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Together - Today's Love Hits - All Originals (1979)

22-08-2014, 16:46
Soul | Funk | R&B | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

VA - Together - Today's Love Hits - All Originals (1979)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Together - Today's Love Hits - All Originals
Year Of Release: 1979
Label: K-Tel / NU9470
Genre: Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Funk, Ballad, Pop Rock
Total Time: 53:03 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks, vinyl)
Quality: 320kbps / Lossless / 96kHz/24bit
Total Size: 127 mb / 284 mb / 1.01 gb (Covers)

VA - Together - Today's Love Hits - All Originals (1979)

This is a very nice collection of really great songs from this era. Soft Rock/Ballad would be best to describe most of the tracks. Almost all of them were major hits back then and some are still played today. I really like most of the tracks myself, and find myself singing along to quite a few of them. - WeirDave


A1 Peaches & Herb – Reunited
A2 Anne Murray – I Just Fall In Love Again
A3 Commodores – Three Times A Lady
A4 Rita Coolidge – We're All Alone
A5 Heatwave – Always And Forever
A6 Dr. Hook – Sharing The Night Together
A7 Melissa Manchester – Don't Cry Out Loud
B1 England Dan & John Ford Coley – Love Is The Answer
B2 Little River Band – Lady
B3 Gene Cotton & Kim Carnes – You're A Part Of Me
B4 Bobby Caldwell – What You Won't Do For Love
B5 Gino Vannelli – I Just Wanna Stop
B6 Firefall – Just Remember I Love You
B7 Eric Carmen – Change Of Heart
B8 Ambrosia – How Much I Feel

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted