Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Paul Mccartney - Flowers In The Dirt (Japan Edition) (1989)

21-08-2014, 17:45
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Paul Mccartney - Flowers In The Dirt (Japan Edition) (1989)

Artist: Paul Mccartney
Title Of Album: Flowers In The Dirt (Japan Edition)
Release Date: 1989
Location: England
Label: Toshiba-EMI (TOCP-6118-19)
Genre: Classic Rock, Pop-Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 53:41 + 34:43 min
Tracks: 22 (2 CD)
Total Size: 546 MB / 220 MB (+5%)
WebSite: Home Page, MySpace


CD 1:

01. My Brave Face
02. Rough Ride
03. You Want Her Too
04. Distractions
05. We Got Married
06. Put It There
07. Figure Of Eight
08. This One
09. Don't Be Careless Love
10. That Day Is Done
11. How Many People
12. Motor Of Love
13. Ou Est Le Soleil

CD 2:

01. Message
02. The Long And Winding Road
03. Loveliest Thing
04. Rough Ride
05. Ou Est Le Soleil [7"Mix]
06. Mama's Little Girl
07. Same Time Next Year
08. Party Party
09. P.S. Love Me Do

Flowers in the Dirt (Цветы в грязи) — восьмой сольный студийный альбом Пола Маккартни, выпущенный в 1989 году. Диск ознаменовал собой возвращение Маккартни к широкой гастрольной деятельности, так как после выпуска альбома Маккартни отправился в свой первый всемирный концертный тур после 1975—1976 годов, когда он вместе с Wings выступал во всемирном туре Wings Over the World. Flowers in the Dirt также выделяется отличным качеством музыки, что принесло Маккартни одни из самых лучших отзывов за многие годы.

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.