Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Something for Kate - Echolalia [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

21-08-2014, 15:31
Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Something for Kate - Echolalia [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

Artist: Something for Kate
Title Of Album: Echolalia
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Murmur / 88843074332
Genre: Alternative Rock, Indie
Total Time: 1:50:44
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 267 mb / 767 mb

Sharks, Echolalia presents a band on the eve of major success. It peaked at No. 2 on the ARIA Albums Chart, and has sold over 115,000 since its release. The album was recorded at Mangrove Studios on Sydney's north coast; and was co-produced by Trina Shoemaker (Wilco, Queens of the Stone Age, Sheryl Crow). The first single from the album was Monsters, followed by Three Dimensions, Twenty Years and Say Something. Echolalia achieved many accolades; it earned the band six ARIA Music Award nominations for Album of the Year, Best Adult Alternative Album, Single of the Year ("Monsters"), Best Group, Best Cover Art and Best Video ("Monsters"). It was also voted Album of the Year by Triple J Listeners; and being hailed as Best Album, Best Band, Best Single & Best Artist in the 2001 Rolling Stone Readers Poll.


CD 1
1. Stunt Show
2. Three Dimensions
3. Jerry, Stand Up
4. Monsters
5. Old Pictures
6. You Only Hide
7. Feeding The Birds And Hoping For Something In Return
8. Twenty Years
9. Say Something
10. Manmade Horse
11. Happy Endings
12. Seasick
13. White

CD 2
1. Hawaiian Robots (B-side from the 'Monsters' single)
2. The Astronaut (live acoustic) (Taken from the 'Monsters' single)
3. Submarine (B-side from the 'Monsters' single)
4. The Green line is us, the red line is them (B-side from the 'Three Dimensions’ single)
5. Monsters (demo version) (Taken from the 'Three Dimensions’ single)
6. Beautiful Sharks (live acoustic) (Taken from the 'Three Dimensions’ single)
7. A Remarkable lack of Foresight (B-side from the 'Twenty Years’ single)
8. Like Bankrobbers (Live at The Forum) (Taken from the 'Twenty Years’ single)
9. Anchorman (Live at The Forum) (Taken from the 'Twenty Years’ single)
10. Folded Paper Boats (B-side from the 'Say Something’ single)
11. Whatever you want (Live at the Chapel) (Taken from the 'Say Something’ single)
12. Chapel St, Etc (Live at the Chapel) (Taken from the 'Say Something’ single)
13. Dreamworld (B-side from the 'Say Something’ single)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted