Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Royal Blood - Royal Blood (Japan Edition) (2014)

17-01-2015, 05:52
Music | Blues | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Royal Blood - Royal Blood (Japan Edition) (2014)

Artist: Royal Blood
Title Of Album: Royal Blood
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Warner Bros.
Genre: Indie Rock, Blues Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 43:17 min
Total Size: 101 / 307 MB
WebSite: amazon


1. Out of the Black
2. Come On Over
3. Figure It Out
4. You Can Be So Cruel
5. Blood Hands
6. Little Monster
7. Loose Change
8. Careless
9. Ten Tonne Skeleton
10.Better Strangers
11 Hole (Bonus Track)
12 You Want Me (Bonus Track)
13 Love And Leave It Alone (Bonus Track)

Royal Blood is a mixture of anguished vocals, ferocious drumming and bass that provides intricate detail as well as a rumble of rhythm. The sound is a result of a lineage that stretches from present day heroes Queens of the Stone Age to the influential Led Zeppelin, and all the way back to early blues pioneers... yet this huge wall of sound emerges from just two members.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

Ziggy.   User offline   17 January 2015 10:52

7 merci......

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

saxlover98   User offline   3 April 2015 00:46

Any way you could reupload? Both links are dead.

  • Dislike
  • +1
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.