Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ethan Johns - The Reckoning (2014) Lossless

21-08-2014, 12:30
Folk | FLAC / APE

Ethan Johns - The Reckoning (2014) Lossless

Artist: Ethan Johns
Title Of Album: The Reckoning
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Three Crows
Genre: Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 38:30 min
Total Size: 214 MB


01. Go Slow
02. Dry Morning
03. The Fool
04. Among the Sugar Pines
05. The Roses and the Dead
06. Talking Talking Blues
07. The Lo Down Ballad of James Younger
08. Black Heart
09. You Changed
10. This Modern London

The Reckoning is the second solo effort from acclaimed producer Ethan Johns. Following his debut, If Not Now Then When, it sees Johns continuing his long time collaborative relationship with Ryan Adams, this time flipping roles with Adams producing. A narrative album, The Reckoning follows the story of James and Thomas Younger as they adventure across America, examining the choices we face and the consequences of those choices.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.