Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Captain Jack - The Mission (Japan Edition) (1996)

19-02-2016, 11:17
Eurodance | House | Dance | FLAC / APE

Title: The Mission (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Toshiba-EMI (TOCP-4009)
Genre: EuroDance, EuroHouse
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:08:18 min
Total Size: 724 MB / 372 MB (+5%)


01. The Mission (Intro) (1:06)
02. Sir Yes Sir (Pt-Mix) (4:07)
03. Captain Jack (Short Mix) (4:07)
04. Soldier Soldier (Short Summer Mix) (3:34)
05. Little Boy (Boy Oh Boy Mix) (3:44)
06. Drill Instructor (Short Mix) (4:12)
07. Take On Me (Longplay) (5:29)
08. Captain's Dream (Instrumental Mix) (4:03)
09. Jack In Da House (Jack Da House Mix) (4:10)
10. Back Home (Captain's Return) (5:14)
11. She's A Lady (Sing Nanana Mix) (3:25)
12. Captain Jack Remix (Housy Grooves From U.K. Mix) (6:43)
13. Drill Instructor Remix (All 4 One Mix) (6:12)
14. Jack In Da House (Old School Mix) (6:12)
15. The Final Countdown (Uuh Baby Mix) (5:36)

The Mission is Captain Jack's first album, released in 1996. It features female singer Liza da Costa. Four singles were released from the album: "Drill Instructor", "Little Boy", "Soldier Soldier", and "Captain Jack".

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.