Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Posies - Failure (Expanded Reissue) (2014)

20-08-2014, 13:18
Pop | Rock | Alternative

The Posies - Failure (Expanded Reissue) (2014)

Artist: The Posies
Album: Failure (Expanded Reissue)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Omnivore Recordings
Genre: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Power Pop
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:07:09
Total Size: 200 mb


01. Blind Eyes Open
02. The Longest Line
03. Under Easy
04. Like Me Too
05. I May Hate You Sometimes
06. Ironing Tuesdays
07. Paint Me
08. Believe In Something Other (Than Yourself)
09. Compliment?
10. At Least For Now
11. Uncombined
12. What Little Remains
13. Believe In Something Other (Than Yourself) (Live)
14. I May Hate You Sometimes (Demo)
15. Paint Me (Demo)
16. Like Me Too (Demo)
17. Alison Hubbard (Instrumental)
18. After Many A Summer Dies The Swan (Instrumental)
19. Blind Eyes Open (Instrumental Demo)
20. At Least For Now (Instrumental Demo)

Omnivore records will reissue the Posies’ first album ‘Failure.’ This new release will have the original 12 song playlist on the cassette – when released on vinyl, one song was removed. It will also feature 8 bonus tracks.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.