Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Kompakt Total 14 (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Kompakt Total 14 (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Kompakt Total 14 (2014)

19-08-2014, 21:43
Music | Electronic | House | Deep House | Techno

VA - Kompakt Total 14 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Kompakt Total 14
Year Of Release: 18 August, 2014
Label: Kompakt
Genre: Deep House, Tech House, House, Techno
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:46:37 min
Total Size: 386 mb


01. Dauwd - Lydia 05:44
02. COMA - Atlantis 07:46
03. Gui Boratto - Take Control (feat Come & Hell) 06:38
04. Kolsch - Cassiopeia (feat Gregor Schwellenbach) 08:28
05. Terranova - Headache (feat Cath Coffey) 06:42
06. Dave DK - Palmaille 06:48
07. Superpitcher - Delta 07:00
08. Saschienne - Horacio Delirium 06:41
09. Blond Ish - Wunderkammer 06:57
10. Gunjah & Nicone - Disko 90 06:38
11. Maceo Plex - Conjure Superstar 07:12
12. Weval - Something (live) 06:45
13. DAMH - Black Night 03:56
14. Thomas & Mayer - Unter Holzern 06:37
15. Thomas Fehlmann - Eye 09:54
16. Voig & Voigt - Tischlein Deck Dich 05:45
17. Sebastien Bouchet - Broken Heart 06:37
18. Michael Mayer - Lamusetwa (Matias Aguayo mix) 06:40
19. DJ Tennis - The Outcast (feat Pillowtalk) 06:17
20. The Modernist - Die Fette Gazelle & The Hidden Sixpack 06:17
21. Partial Arts - Taifa (The Emperor Machine mix) 08:40
22. Justus Kohncke - Loop 06:50
23. The Field - No. No... (John Tejada mix) 08:02
24. GusGus - This Is What You Get When You Mess With Love 03:20
25. Jurgen Paape - Heuriger 04:08

With TOTAL 14, our extremely popular compilation series returns to the fore after its sabbatical in 2013; a well-needed break from the routine that was put to good use, resulting in one of the most riveting instalments in the series yet. Both veteran and freshman artists were chosen for an exhaustive overview of past label exploits, including powerful cuts from the likes of DAUWD, KÖLSCH, BLOND:ISH, MICHAEL MAYER or THE FIELD - but this wouldn't be TOTAL without the exclusive stuff, so we're more than happy to add a generous serving of brandnew tracks from SUPERPITCHER, SASCHIENNE, WEVAL, THOMAS/MAYER, VOIGT & VOIGT, THE MODERNIST and JÜRGEN PAAPE.

As with every compilation, our selection for TOTAL 14 has to meet the high demands of a perfect mixtape - you'll need some bangers on there, don't forget the atmospheric lot, keep the story arc in mind... the formula isn't too complicated, but we think we nailed it big time, thanks to a particularly strong line-up showcasing both the best sellers and the personal favorites of the last two label years. What's most striking, however, is how a pool of artists as distinct as COMA, THOMAS FEHLMANN, SEBASTIEN BOUCHET, DJ TENNIS or GUSGUS can find harmony in diversity, with a cut such as MACEO PLEX's glamourous prime time stomper CONJURE SUPERSTAR leading to the delicate nostalgia of WEVAL's SOMETHING in the most natural manner.

Speaking of which, the Amsterdam duo's contribution to TOTAL 14 is also part of the exclusive material on the compilation: this includes exciting new tracks from some of our most cherished artists - such as SUPERPITCHER's dreamy DELTA, SASCHIENNE's neon-lit HORACIO DELIRIUM, the TOBIAS THOMAS and MICHAEL MAYER-helmed UNTER HÖLZERN, VOIGT & VOIGT's cybernetic ditty TISCHLEIN DECK DICH, THE MODERNIST's pop-infused DIE FETTE GAZELLE AND THE HIDDEN SIXPACK and JÜRGEN PAAPE's HEURIGER, the long-awaited (and slightly insane) follow-up to his TOTAL 10 classic OFTERSCHWANG. From Mississippi to Neo-Tokyo, you'll need only one soundtrack for the trip, and it's this one. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
7 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.