Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Tidings From Our Light Purple Gam (2014)

19-08-2014, 16:46
Folk | Alternative | Indie

VA - Tidings From Our Light Purple Gam (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Tidings From Our Light Purple Gam
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Fork And Spoon Records
Genre: Alternative, Indie Folk
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:53:27
Total Size: 128 Mb


01. Those Lavender Whales - I'm So Proud (Of My Friends)
02. Mike Collins Jr. - Come On Out (Feat. Baby Willis)
03. Astronauts, Etc. - Cold Boy
04. Of Montreal - Did You See His Name
05. Pwiz - Makin' Do
06. Say Brother - Each Every Day And Night
07. Painted Palms - Big Balloon
08. Snake Feathers - Mer Ka Ba
09. Kid Trails - Vortex
10. Can't Kids - Explicitbite My Butt
11. Helado Negro - Meeting Friend
12. Schooner - I'll Be Here
13. Sadie Dupuis - Zone
14. Haints In The Holler - Reasons
15. Yes Yes - Security Guards
16. Toro Y Moi - Dog Days
17. Bombadil - Pretty Fine Fellow

This 17-track compilation is a product of true love and friendship. All profits go to help F&S founder/Those Lavender Whales bandleader, Aaron Graves, fight the crap out of the stupid tumor in his brain.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.