Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


King Biscuit Boy - Hoodoo In My Soul (Reissue) (2014)

19-08-2014, 15:38
Music | Blues | Rock

King Biscuit Boy - Hoodoo In My Soul (Reissue) (2014)

Artist: King Biscuit Boy
Title Of Album: Hoodoo In My Soul
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Blues Boulevard
Genre: Blues, Canadian Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:19 Min
Total Size: 101 Mb


1. Georgia Slop
2. Done Everything I Can
3. Mama Luchie
4. Neighbour, Neighbour
5. Down The Line
6. Hoodoo Party
7. Route 90
8. Terraplane Blues
9. Its My Soul
10. Necromonica
11. Get It Right
12. Look Out Mabel
13. Step Back Baby

Richard Newell grew up in Canada listening to the blues. He learned to play the harmonica as a teenager and joined the Barons in 1961, releasing a single called "Bottleneck." In 1966, Newell left the band (then renamed Son Richard & the Chessmen) to join the Midknights, but then began playing with Ronnie Hawkins, who nicknamed him King Biscuit Boy. After playing with Hawkins for two years, he joined Crowbar and released Official Music (as King Biscuit Boy & Crowbar) in 1970. He recorded solo material sporadically throughout the '70s and '80s (including 1982's Mouth of Steel and Richard Newell A.K.A. King Biscuit Boy in 1988). Poor health due to alcoholism stunted his career throughout the '90s and on January 5, 2003 Newell succumbed to the disease at his home in Hamilton, Ontario.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
4 voted

pink floyd   User offline   20 August 2014 21:46


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

nrwsps   User offline   13 September 2014 09:47


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.