Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Silk Textures Presents Shane Robinson 01 (2014)

18-08-2014, 14:11
Music | Electronic | Progressive | House

VA - Silk Textures Presents Shane Robinson 01 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Silk Textures Presents Shane Robinson 01
Year Of Release: 10 June, 2014
Label: Silk Textures
Genre: Progressive House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:26:05 min
Total Size: 200 mb


01. Biologik - Saffire (Shane Robinson remix) 09:14
02. Espen - Fruit Flies (Shane Robinson remix) 10:00
03. Yuriy Mikhailov - 4U (Shane Robinson remix) 07:58
04. Airdraw & Liuwik - White Collar (Shane Robinson remix) 10:01
05. Butter & Parsley - Dryer (Shane Robinson sunrise remix) 07:59
06. Butter & Parsley - Dryer (Shane Robinson after dark remix) 07:56
07. Grigory Fatyanov & Second Skin - Inner Vision (Shane Robinson remix) 08:20
08. Hegrustin - Rising Of The Sun (Shane Robinson remix) 08:15
09. Shane Robinson - Never Let Go (original mix) 05:56
10. Shane Robinson - Nothing's Changed (original mix) 05:26
11. Shane Robinson - Between Us (original mix) 04:58

Irish artist Shane Robinson has been an extraordinary contributor to our deep-progressive division, Silk Textures, for several years now. With a special talent for patient grooves and subtle, yet exceedingly emotive melodies, Shane has proven that he is one of the leading lights of the genre. Our latest artist compilation showcases eleven standout gems by Shane, including wonderful remixes of tracks by fellow label fixtures Biologik, Espen, Yuriy Mikhailov, and Airdraw. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.