Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Elvis Presley - Recorded Live On Stage In Memphis [DVD-Audio] (1974)

18-08-2014, 12:41
Rock | FLAC / APE

Elvis Presley - Recorded Live On Stage In Memphis [DVD-Audio] (1974)

Artist: Elvis Presley
Title Of Album: Recorded Live On Stage In Memphis
Release Date: 1974
Location: USA
Label: RCA ‎(APT1-0606, Q8)
Genre: Rock'n'Roll
Quality: DVD-Audio (*iso) [+dts cd]
Length: 41:35 min
Tracks: 15
Total Size: 3.29 Gb
WebSite: MySpace, Home Page


01. See See Rider (03:07)
02. I Got A Woman (04:44)
03. Love Me (01:45)
04. Trying To Get To You(02:08)
05. Medley: Long Tall Sally/Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On/Mama Don't Dance/Flip Flop And Fly/Jailhouse Rock/Hound Dog (03:34)
06. Why Me Lord? (02:51)
07. How Great Thou Art (02:53)
08. Medley: Blueberry Hill/I Can't Stop Loving You (03:11)
09. Help Me (02:43)
10. An American Trilogy (03:58)
11. Let Me Be There (03:35)
12. My Baby Left Me (02:22)
13. Lawdy Miss Clawdy (01:57)
14. Can't Help Falling In Love (01:52)
15. Closing Vamp (00:55)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.