Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dirty Dozen Brass Band - Voodoo (1987) Lossless

17-08-2014, 17:08
Jazz | Funk | R&B | FLAC / APE

Dirty Dozen Brass Band - Voodoo (1987) Lossless

Artist:Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Title Of Album:Voodoo
Year Of Release:1987
Genre:New Orleans Jazz, Funk
Quality: Flac (tracks +.cue)
Total Time:40:24
Total Size:246,6 Mb

Tracklist :
01. It's All Over Now (with Dr. John) (5:00)
02. Voodoo (6:47)
03. Oop Pop A Dah (with Dizzy Gillespie) (3:58)
04. Gemini Rising (4:11)
05. Moose The Mooche (with Branford Marsalis) (3:27)
06. Don't Drive Drunk (3:21)
07. Black Drawers / Blue Piccolo (9:21)
08. Santa Cruz (4:19)

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | oboom

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.