Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Knack - Retrospective The Best Of The Knack (1992/2006)

17-08-2014, 05:57
Music | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

The Knack - Retrospective The Best Of The Knack (1992/2006)

Artist: The Knack
Title Of Album: Retrospective The Best Of The Knack
Year Of Release: 1992/2006
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Rock, Alt Rock, Power Pop, New Wave
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 63:12 Min
Total Size: 154 Mb | 452 Mb


01. My Sharona 04:53
02. Your Number Or Your Name 02:57
03. One Day At A Time 04:23
04. The Hard Way 02:13
05. Good Girls Dont 03:10
06. (Shes So) Selfish 04:30
07. Just Wait And See 03:01
08. Baby Talks Dirty 03:46
09. We Are Waiting 04:24
10. I Want Love 04:05
11. Africa 04:33
12. Cant Put A Price On Love 04:40
13. Rocket O Love (Demo Version) 03:09
14. Another Lousy Day In Paradise 03:29
15. Sweet Dreams 03:31
16. Dont Look Back 02:22
17. Pay The Devil (Ooo Baby Ooo) 04:08

For all but the most dedicated fans (and, if you're into power pop, chances are you're at least a little dedicated), the 17-track Retrospective: The Best of the Knack will be all the Knack that you need, but even if your tastes run a little deeper, this will satisfy, and not because it contains collector bait like the demo version of "Rocket o' Love" and a cover of Springsteen's "Don't Look Back," but because its track selection is smart and infectious. That adds up to a fine collection of one of the great sleazy pleasures of the late '70s.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.