Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Danny Gatton - Cruisin' Deuces (1993)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Danny Gatton - Cruisin' Deuces (1993)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Danny Gatton - Cruisin' Deuces (1993)

15-08-2014, 21:31
Jazz | Blues | Instrumental | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Danny Gatton - Cruisin' Deuces (1993)

Artist: Danny Gatton
Title Of Album: Cruisin' Deuces
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: Elektra / Wea
Genre: Jazz, Blues, Rock, Pop, Country
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 56:54
Total Size: 395 MB


1. Funhouse
2. Mystery Train / My Baby Left Me / That's All Right
3. Harlem Nocturne
4. Thirteen Women
5. Sky King
6. Beat of the Night
7. So Good
8. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
9. Puddin' and Pie
10. Tragedy
11. Cruisin' Deuce
12. Satisfied Mind

Danny Gatton (electric & lap steel guitars, vibraphone, five & six-string basses); Billy Windsor (vocals, guitar); Delbert McClinton, Rodney Crowell, James Lewis (vocals); Bill Holloman (saxophone, trumpet, piano, Hammond B-3 organ, vibraphone, background vocals); Ralph McDuffie (alto & tenor saxophones); Tommy Dildy (piano); Tommy Lepson (Hammond B-3 organ); John Previti, Tinker Barfield (bass); Shannon Ford, Tim Biery (drums, percussion); J.T. Lewis (drums); Jay Monterose (background vocals).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

nrwsps   User offline   16 September 2014 02:23


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.