Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Souls Of Mischief - There Is Only Now (2014)

15-08-2014, 17:19
Music | Hip-Hop

Souls Of Mischief - There Is Only Now (2014)

Artist: Souls Of Mischief
Title Of Album: There Is Only Now
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Linear Labs LLC
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 80:13 min
Total Size: 161 MB


01. K-NOW Intro (ft. Ali Shaheed Muhammed)
02. Time Stopped
03. Womack's Lament (ft. Busta Rhymes)
04. Panic Struck
05. K-NOW Interlude 1 (feat. Ali Shaheed Muhammed)
06. Another Part of You (feat. William Hart)
07. All You Got Is Your Word
08. There Is Only Now (feat. Snoop Dogg)
09. Meet Womack
10. K-NOW Interlude 2
11. Miriam Got A Mickey
12. Stone Cold (feat. Scarub)
13. The Synopsis
14. Ghetto Superhero
15. K-NOW Reprise (feat. Ali Shaheed Muhammed)
16. Narrow Escape
17. Finally Back
18. The Last Act
19. K-NOW Outro (feat. Ali Shaheed Muhammed)
+ 19 Bonus Instrumental tracks

The sixth album from legendary hip-hop group Souls of Mischief, There Is Only Now, is a unique cinematic 90s crime tale of love, loss, and revenge. A conceptual collaboration with producer Adrian Younge and the first release on his freshly launched Linear Labs Records label.

There Is Only Now sees the Souls of Mischief crew members trading bars with a cast of hip-hop and soul luminaries. Souls of Mischief and Adrian Younge have created a hip-hop album like no other. The result of a special moment for all involved, There Is Only Now proves that after two decades in the rap game hip-hop's Fab Four remains committed to the expansion of their legacy as hip-hop innovators and pioneers.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.