Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Elvis Presley - 50th Anniversary (1984) [Vinyl]

14-08-2014, 16:36
Music | Pop | Rock | Oldies

Elvis Presley - 50th Anniversary (1984) [Vinyl]

Elvis Presley - 50th Anniversary (1984) [Vinyl]

Artist: Elvis Presley
Title Of Album: 50th Anniversary
Year Of Release: 1984
Label: RCA
Genre: Pop, Rock, Rock'n'Roll
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: VBR kbps
Total Time: 6 LP
Total Size: 387 Mb
WebSite: discogs


LP 1
A1 - Harbor Lights
A2 - That's All Right
A3 - Blue Moon Of Kentucky
A4 - I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
A5 - I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone (My Baby's Gone)
A6 - I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
A7 - When It Rains, It Really Pours
B1 - Shake, Rattle And Roll - Flip, Flop & Fly
B2 - I Got A Woman
B3 - Baby, Let's Play House
B4 - Tutti Frutti
B5 - Blue Suede Shoes
B6 - Heartbreak Hotel

LP 2
A1 - Tutti Frutti
A2 - I Was The One
A3 - Blue Suede Shoes
A4 - Heartbreak Hotel
A5 - Money Honey
A6 - Heartbreak Hotel
B1 - Heartbreak Hotel
B2a - Blue Suede Shoes
B2b - Dialogue
B2c - Blue Suede Shoes (Reprise)
B3a - Hound Dog
B3b - Dialogue
B4a - Dialogue
B4b - I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
B5a - Dialogue
B5b - I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
B6 - Hound Dog

LP 3
A1 - Heartbreak Hotel
A2 - Long Tall Sally
A3 - Intros And Presentations - I Was The One
A4 - I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
A5 - I Got A Woman
B1 - Don't Be Cruel
B2 - Ready Teddy
B3 - Love Me Tender
B4 - Hound Dog
B5 - Interview - Vernon & Gladys Presley
B6 - Interview - Nick Adams
B7 - Interview - A Fan
B8 - Interview - Elvis

LP 4
A1 - Love Me Tender
A2 - I Was The One
A3 - I Got A Woman
A4 - Don't Be Cruel
A5 - Blue Suede Shoes
A6 - Baby, Let's Play House
A7 - Hound Dog - Announcements
B1 - Don't Be Cruel
B2 - Love Me Tender
B3 - Ready Teddy
B4 - Hound Dog
B5 - Don't Be Cruel
B6 - Love Me Tender
B7 - Love Me
B8 - Hound Dog

LP 5
A1 - Hound Dog
A2 - Love Me Tender
A3 - Heartbreak Hotel
A4 - Don't Be Cruel
A5 - Too Much
A6 - When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
A7 - Peace In The Valley
B1 - Danny Boy
B2 - Soldier Boy
B3 - The Fool
B4 - Earth Angel
B5 - He's Only A Prayer Away

LP 6
A1 - Excerpt From An Interview For TV Guide
A2 - My Heart Cries For You
A3 - Dark Moon
A4 - Write To Me From Naples
A5 - Suppose
B1 - Blue Suede Shoes
B2 - Tiger Man
B3 - That's All Right
B4 - Lawdy Miss Clawdy
B5 - Baby What You Want Me To Do - Monologue
B6 - Love Me
B7 - Are You Lonesome Tonight
B8 - Baby What You Want Me To Do (Reprise)
B9 - Monologue - Blue Christmas - Monologue
B10 - One Night
B11 - Tryin' To Get To You

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.