Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Antonella Vitale & Andrea Beneventano Trio - Songs in My Heart (2014)

14-08-2014, 14:41
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Antonella Vitale & Andrea Beneventano Trio - Songs in My Heart (2014)

Artist: Antonella Vitale & Andrea Beneventano Trio
Title Of Album: Songs in My Heart
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Albore Jazz
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:04:20
Total Size: 148 mb

01. Cherokee (feat. Antonello Salis)
02. When Your Lover Has Gone
03. Blue in Green
04. Eu e o Vento (feat. Antonello Salis)
05. Canoeiro (feat. Antonello Salis)
06. Take the a Train (feat. Antonello Salis)
07. Arrivederci
08. The Shadow of Your Smile (feat. Antonello Salis)
09. But Beautiful
10. Preludio (feat. Antonello Salis)
11. What Is This Thing Called Love (feat. Antonello Salis)
12. With a Song in My Heart
13. You Go to My Head (feat. Giancarlo Maurino)
14. Moon River (feat. Antonello Salis)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.