Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - New Hits Dance 2014 (Selected by DJ Sanny J) (2014)

14-08-2014, 09:49
Music | House | Dance

VA - New Hits Dance 2014 (Selected by DJ Sanny J) (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: New Hits Dance 2014 (Selected by DJ Sanny J)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Disco Planet Records
Genre: Dance, House
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: VBR-V0 kbps
Total Time: 79:33 Min
Total Size: ~141 Mb


01. Scotty - The Black Pearl (Bodybangers Remix)
02. DJ Sanny J feat. Mr Shammi - Blame It On The DJ (Sanny J Ka Boom Mix)
03. Damon Paul - Knight Rider Theme (Festival Mix)
04. Guenta K - Dirty And Corrupt (Extended Mix)
05. DJ Save feat. Trendy Boy - From Mailand To New York (Stephan F Remix)
06. Mista - Go Wild (Scotty Remix)
07. DJ Simon Weeks feat. Dhany - New York City (Extended Mix)
08. Dj Samuel Kimko & Marco Bresciani - Fiesta Love (Extended Mix)
09. Rockstarzz - Magalenha (Extended Mix)
10. Slangship Brothers feat. Alenna - Besame (Extended Mix)
11. Italian Beat vs. Kmx feat. Ash7 - Weekend (Extended Version)
12. David Bonanno feat. Neon El Emperador - Sube (Extended Mix)
13. Jason Creator & Staz feat. Renny Mclean - Samba (Mike Md vs. Miq Puentes Remix)
14. Bellini Dj - Lo Spogliarello Sexy
15. Frabolo - Cantante Italiano

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.