Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ken Lehnig - The American Music Show (2014)

13-08-2014, 21:00
Music | Blues | Folk | Country

Ken Lehnig - The American Music Show (2014)

Artist: Ken Lehnig
Title Of Album: The American Music Show
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Country/Folk/Blues/Americana
Label: American Windsong Music Bmi
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 55:58
Total Size: 130 Mb

1. Waiting On A Train (3:49)
2. Stronger Anyway (4:05)
3. Cup Of Coffee (2:56)
4. Ragman (2:51)
5. Used To Be (4:06)
6. Willy's Got An Old Gibson (3:36)
7. Miss Pauline (4:34)
8. Angela Glows (4:18)
9. Remember That Song (4:02)
10. Sally Sue (4:07)
11. Fall Into Whiskey (3:15)
12. Catch A Fish (2:21)
13. Something In The Game (4:30)
14. Angel I Had Lost (3:38)
15. Summer's Wings (3:43)

American Music Show is an eclectic mix of folk, blues, country and Americana songs that Ken wrote as a nod to songs he had heard and loved over the years. He wrote 15 songs that fit the criteria of having a sound reminiscent of American songs written and recorded in the past century.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.