Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

David Binney - Acapana (2014) Lossless
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

David Binney - Acapana (2014) Lossless
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

David Binney - Acapana (2014) Lossless

12-08-2014, 12:47
Jazz | FLAC / APE

David Binney - Acapana (2014) Lossless

Artist: David Binney
Title Of Album: Acapana
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Criss Cross Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 70:57 min
Total Size: 461 MB


01. She Loves, Introduction (1:41)
02. The Golden Zone (5:25)
03. Massive Humanity (3:27)
04. Distant City (10:42)
05. Anacapa (10:10)
06. Waiting for the Blast (5:12)
07. Imagination Sets Us Free (12:11)
08. Heart Shaped Mind (9:13)
09. Santo Spirito (11:03)
10. She Hates, Outro (1:53)


David Binney (alto, tenor and soprano saxophone, vocals, synths, bass),
Wayne Krantz, Adam Rogers (guitar),
John Escreet (piano, Rhodes),
Matt Brewer (electric bass),
Obed Calvaire (drums),
Dan Weiss (drums, tabla),
Sergio Krakowski (pandeiro),
Louis Cole, Nina Geiger (vocals).

David Binney's seventh recording for Criss Cross, 'Anacapa', is his fourth for the label that comprises entirely wholly original music, and the first on which he frames his distinctive alto and tenor saxophone concept with electric instruments and a global array of beats.

Propelling the flow of the eight groove-oriented compositions is an ace rhythm section of John Escreet on piano and Fender Rhodes, Matt Brewer on electric bass and either Obed Calvaire or Dan Weiss on drums; all but one of the tracks feature the two-guitar tandem of Wayne Krantz and Adam Rogers.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.