Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Leonardo Amuedo - Angel de la Guardia (2014)

11-08-2014, 17:21
Jazz | Latin | FLAC / APE

Leonardo Amuedo - Angel de la Guardia (2014)

Artist: Leonardo Amuedo
Title Of Album: Angel de la Guardia
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Cendi Music
Genre: Latin Jazz
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 56:11 min
Total Size: 128 / 329 MB


01. Barcelona (feat. Rob Van Kreeveld, Jimmy Haslip & Hans Eijkenaar) (7:31)
02. Golden Dreams (feat. Hans Eijkenaar & Rob Van Kreeveld) (4:50)
03. Angel de la Guardia (4:43)
04. Mil Años Después (2:47)
05. Mistura (feat. Hans Eijkenaar & Rob Van Kreeveld) (6:46)
06. Corporal (feat. Jeroen de Rijk) (4:49)
07. 12 Diaz (feat. Rob Van Kreeveld & Hans Eijkenaar) (5:16)
08. Sooner or Later (feat. Frits Landesbergen) (3:06)
09. Encuentros (feat. Frits Landesbergen) (5:13)
10. On the Amsterdam Canals (3:35)
11. Otoñal (feat. Hans Eijkenaar) (4:00)
12. Universal (feat. Hans Eijkenaar) (3:40)

Angel De La Guardia' by Leonardo Amuedo is a CD that will be apreciated by guitar lovers and music lovers in general because of the high standards in musicianship and sound quality. Superb guitarplayer Leonardo Amuedo, who was born in Urugay and who has lived in Holland from 1990 until 2002 now lives in Brazil. He works with many people from all over the world like Dulce Pontes and Ivan Lins.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.