Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nilson Matta & Friends - Walking With My Bass (2006) 320 kbps

10-08-2014, 14:17
Music | Jazz | Bossa Nova

Nilson Matta & Friends - Walking With My Bass (2006) 320 kbps

Artist: Nilson Matta & Friends
Title Of Album: Walking With My Bass
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Blue Toucan Music
Genre: Jazz, Bossa Nova
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 67:32
Total Size: 160 MB(+3%)


01. Nana
02. Samba Sem Voce
03. Take The A Train
04. Atlantida
05. Berimbau
06. I Only Have Eyes For You
07. Bassa For Copacabana
08. Perfume de Cebola
09. Smile
10. Jade
11. Here's That Rainy Day
12. Day and Night
13. Creek

Nilson Matta is a premier Brazilian bassist and composer. He has been based in New York City since 1985. He is also known for his work with Trio Da Paz, Don Pullen African Brazilian Connection, Joe Henderson, Yo Yo Ma and Nilson Matta's Brazilian Voyage.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.