Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Chino & The Big Bet - Six: The Complete Trilogy (2014)

9-08-2014, 15:49
Music | Jazz | Blues

Chino & The Big Bet - Six: The Complete Trilogy (2014)

Artist: Chino & The Big Bet
Title Of Album: Six: The Complete Trilogy
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Blues, Swing
Label: Aviara Music
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 62:41
Total Size: 146 Mb
Covers: Front

01. I'm On The Road Again (3:19)
02. Bad Boy Blues (3:00)
03. Jivin' Baby (5:02)
04. Hush (Pretty Baby) (4:01)
05. Hipsquake Mama (3:48)
06. Your Love Is Dynamite (2:55)
07. Broken Heart (3:42)
08. Come Down To Harlem (3:01)
09. I'm Ready To Lose (3:00)
10. Moonshine (3:41)
11. Blue (3:52)
12. Evil Ways (4:00)
13. Lovin' Greed (3:26)
14. Lonesome Train (2:52)
15. Drivin' My Blues Away (4:21)
16. Tonite (2:27)
17. Go 'n Get It (3:21)
18. Slow Down (2:46)

Chino is a vocalist and a guitarist like no other. His style on the slide guitar is absolutely unique. He goes from blues to swing and even jazz manouche, always with his own personal stamp. He is one of the main characters on the Barcelona Swing and Blues scene. Chino & The Big Bet, complete with Rod Deville on double bass and Giggs Nother on drums, are one of the most active blues bands in Spain.

Uploaded | Oboom | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.