Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Essentials Volume 3 (Mixed By Dj Norion) (2014)

9-08-2014, 12:50
Music | Trance | Psychedelic | Progressive

VA - Essentials Volume 3 (Mixed By Dj Norion) (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Essentials Volume 3 (Mixed By Dj Norion)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Dacru Records
Genre: Progressive, Psy Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:59:59 min
Total Size: 137 mb


01. E-Mov - Mystic
02. Spirit Architect - Source Field
03. Aquila - Ground Shakers (Tropical Bleyage Remix)
04. Digicult & Hux Flux - The Moksha Medicine
05. Aquila - Weird Existence (Antoned Splendor Remix)
06. Electric Universe - The Prayer (Spirit Architect Remix)
07. Electric Universe - Freedom
08. U-Recken - Slipping Into Darkness
09. Bitkit - Global Quest for Change
10. Digicult - Cosmic Company (Talamasca Remix)
11. Talamasca & Mesmerizer - Take Control

Volume 3 already in Dacru's 'Essentials' series. This time Belgian label dj Norion had the honor to select and mix the tracks from the label?s catalogue. The result is a one hour long thrill ride accompanied by artists like Electric Universe, U-Recken, Talamasca, Spirit Architect, DigiCult, Tropical Bleyage, Aquila, Bitkit, E-Mov and more. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.