Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Roy Montgomery – Inroads: New And Collected Works (2007)

8-08-2014, 17:43
Rock | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Roy Montgomery – Inroads: New And Collected Works (2007)

Artist: Roy Montgomery
Title Of Album: Inroads: New And Collected Works
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Rebis
Genre: Neo-Psychedelia, Post-Rock, Space Rock, Drone
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 02:06:54
Total Size: 769 Mb


Disc 1: Paved

01. Dawn Fades over Ocean
02. Liverpool 1982
03. Sterling Morrison Corner 10th and First 1966
04. For Kerry
05. A Precis of the 60s
06. On the Road 2
07. A Flock of Fish
08. Goodbye Mrs D'Eath
09. Cumulus and Fugue
10. London Is Swinging By His Neck (instrumental version)
11. Temple VI (slight return)

Disc 2: Unpaved
01. Two Trajectory
02. One Trajectory
03. Zabriske Point (part I)
04. Lazy Boy (treatment)
05. Zabriske Point (part II)
06. Particle
07. Sister Clean
08. Last Days of Mankind
09. Wave
10. Gang of Four vs Peter Frampton
11. 2LB

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.