Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


LC Cooke - The Complete SAR Records Recordings (2014)

8-08-2014, 10:15
Blues | Soul | R&B

LC Cooke - The Complete SAR Records Recordings (2014)

Artist: LC Cooke
Album: The Complete SAR Records Recordings
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: SAR Records
Genre: Blues, Soul, Gospel, RnB
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 00:41:46
Total Size: 80 mb


01. Take Me For What I Am
02. The Wobble
03. Magic Words
04. Sufferin
05. The Lover
06. Put Me Down Easy
07. You re Working Out Your Bag
08. Tell Me
09. Chalk Line
10. Teach Me
11. The Lover (previously unreleased version)
12. Miss Sally (previously unreleased)
13. Gonna Have A Good Time (Session Chatter)
14. Gonna Have A Good Time (previously unreleased)
15. Put Me Down Easy (Single Version)
16. If I Could Only Hear
17. I m Falling
18. Do You Wanna Dance (Yea Man)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted

poul   User offline   8 August 2014 10:33

4 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.