Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Anubis - Hitchhiking To Byzantium (2014) FLAC

4-08-2014, 15:10
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Anubis - Hitchhiking To Byzantium (2014) FLAC

Artist: Anubis
Title Of Album: Hitchhiking To Byzantium
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Birds Robe Records | BBR043
Genre: Progressive Rock, Neo-Prog
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:17:40
Total Size: 506 MB (Scans)


01. Fadeout (2:40)
02. A King with no Crown (4:37)
03. Dead Trees (6:38)
04. Hitchhiking to Byzantium (9:44)
05. Blood is Thicker than Common Sense (9:27)
06 .Tightening of the Screws (6:51)
07. Partitionists (7:43)
08. Crimson Stained Romance (6:58)
09. A Room with a View (15:51)
10 Silent Wandering Ghosts (7:13)

-Robert James Moulding - Vocals, Bass Guitar, Percussion, Guitar
-David Eaton: Keyboards - Guitars and Vocals
-Douglas Skene - Electric Guitar and Acoustic and Vocals
-Dean Bennison - Electric and Accoustic Guitar, Slide Guitar and Vocals
-Anthony Stewart - Bass Guitars and Vocals
-Steven Eaton - Drums, Percussion and Vocals
-Martyn Cook - Saxophone, Flutes, Brass

Anubis - Hitchhiking To Byzantium (2014) FLAC

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.