Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - It's Deeptown IBIZA Baby 2014 (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - It's Deeptown IBIZA Baby 2014 (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - It's Deeptown IBIZA Baby 2014 (2014)

3-08-2014, 05:55
Music | Electronic | House | Deep House

VA - It's Deeptown IBIZA Baby 2014 (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: It's Deeptown IBIZA Baby 2014
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Deeptown Music
Genre: House, Deep House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:18:39
Total Size: 459 mb

01. It's Deeptown IBIZA Baby 2014 (Continuous DJ Mix) - Niall Redmond
02. Summer in Time (Vocal Mix) [feat. Coranny] - Al Blakey
03. Happiness - Ondagroove
04. I'm Warning You (Samson Lewis Remix Niall Redmond Re-Edit) - Souxsoul
05. Carla Is Singing - Zakem
06. Break My Heart (Rightside & Soul 'N' Vibes Remix) [feat. Vangela Crowe] - Federico D'Alessio & Soul 'N' Vibes
07. Alone (Shane D Remix) - Delorean Suite
08. Sussy - Affani
09. Tanz Mit Mir - Elektroschneider
10. Alone (Mark Faermont Remix) - Delorean Suite
11. After Everything - Tabula Rasa
12. No Love - Kaily
13. Don't Love You - Ben R Saunders
14. Don't Hurt Nobody (Ricky Pellegrino Remix) [feat. Lifford Shillingford] - Glenn Gregory
15. Heart of Gold (Mark Faermont & DJ Le Baron Go Deep Mix) [feat. Estheen] - DJ Le Baron
16. Fruhlingsgefuhle (David Eye Remix) - Elektroschneider
17. Without U (Ananda Project Classic Mix) - Othello

Deeptown Music brings you the sound of the charmed side of Ibiza with the new compilation "It's Deeptown Ibiza Baby 2014". Showcasing a selection of Deeptown chosen tunes that perfectly bunch together the soulful side of the White Isle. With the essential blend of the latest and exclusive tracks hand picked from the worlds finest producers, It's Deeptown Ibiza Baby 2014 includes a lovingly crafted DJ mix by host of the irish House radio show "The Digital Groove", Niall Redmond alongside of 16 full length tracks, including music from Shane D, Delorean Suite, Federico D'Alessio, Othello, Ricky Pelegrino, Elektroschneider, DJ Le Baron, Souxsoul, Affani, Zakem, Ondagroove, Al Blakey , Kaily , Tabula Rasa, Glenn Gregory, Ben R Saunders, Ananda Project, Mark Faermont and David Eye.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted   User offline   3 August 2014 06:12

спасибочки 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.