Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Electric Breathing - Sweet Violence (2014) Lossless

2-08-2014, 12:27
Music | Electronic | Techno | FLAC / APE

Electric Breathing - Sweet Violence (2014) Lossless

Artist: Electric Breathing
Title Of Album: Sweet Violence
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Juggernaut Music Group
Genre: Techno, Industrial, Electro
Quality: Flac (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:49:09
Total Size: 378 mb

01. Blindfold (5:51)
02. Suck It Dry (5:00)
03. Sweet Violence (4:46)
04. No Sense, No Solution, No Way Out (4:48)
05. Brain Reset (4:43)
06. The Devils Whore (4:40)
07. Lords Prayer (4:26)
08. MK Ultra (4:57)
09. Psycho In Me (4:43)
10. Beautiful Sacrifice (4:54)

One of Dark Electro's best kept secrets, "Sweet Violence" is the fourth full-length by German act "Electric Breathing".

Popular for its unorthodox sequencing and un-compromising aggression, with "Sweet Violence", Defcon One takes a swipe at the world and its political agenda, while retaining the aggressive and violent tropes that define this genre.

For the first time ever on CD, Electric Breathing bounce back with an opus to shock and rebel - Mind Control, Hacking, Conformity - all of these themes shape the album, marking a dual experimentation - as Defcon experiments with the aesthetic, he also experiments with a sound leaning towards Techno.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.