Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mahalia Jackson - Complete Mahalia Jackson Vol.12: 1961 (2014)

2-08-2014, 10:50
Music | Blues | Soul | FLAC / APE

Mahalia Jackson - Complete Mahalia Jackson Vol.12: 1961 (2014)

Artist: Mahalia Jackson
Title Of Album: Complete Mahalia Jackson Vol.12: 1961
Year Of Release: August 1, 2014
Label: Fremeaux & Associes
Genre: Blues, R&B, Gospel
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 58:09 Min
Total Size: ~133 Mb | ~302 Mb


01. Mahalia Jackson - Nobody but You Lord [04:15]
02. Mahalia Jackson - The Love of God [09:13]
03. Mahalia Jackson - Everytime I Fell the Spirit I Pray [03:42]
04. Mahalia Jackson - Have You Any Time for Jesus [05:52]
05. Mahalia Jackson - Little David Play on Your Harp [04:45]
06. Mahalia Jackson - I Want to Be a Christian [03:11]
07. Mahalia Jackson - Rockin in Jerusalem [03:55]
08. Mahalia Jackson - Trail to Heaven [03:41]
09. Mahalia Jackson - I Know Prayer Changes Things [04:51]
10. Mahalia Jackson - The Only Hope We Have [05:24]
11. Mahalia Jackson - What a Difference Since My Heart's Been Changed [04:18]
12. Mahalia Jackson - The Holy Bible, Pt. 1 [02:53]
13. Mahalia Jackson - The Holy Bible, Pt. 2 [02:04]

The complete Mahalia Jackson recordings (presented chronologically as in the Sister Rosetta Tharpe series) reveal a personality who will remain one of the greatest-ever Gospel artists, a singer who filled 20th century Afro-American culture with inspiration. The source of this vital music is the collection of Jean Buzelin, the author of this anthology, together with the aid of collectors of Mahalia Jackson's work; all these recordings have been restored with the best analog transfers and most sophisticated technology available, to avoid any alteration of the original sound.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.