Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Alestorm - Sunset on the Golden Age (Limited Edition) (2014)

31-07-2014, 14:20
Folk | Rock | Metal

Alestorm - Sunset on the Golden Age (Limited Edition) (2014)

Artist: Alestorm
Title Of Album: Sunset on the Golden Age
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Napalm Records
Genre: Power Metal, Folk Metal
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:11:26
Total Size: 167 Мb


CD 1:
01. Watch the Plank
02. Drink
03. Magnetic North
04. 1741 (The Battle of Cartagena)
05. Mead from Hell
06. Surf Squid Warfare
07. Quest for Ships
08. Wooden Leg!
09. Hangover
10. Sunset on the Golden Age

CD 2:
11. Over the Seas (Acoustic)
12. Nancy the Tavern Wench (Acoustic)
13. Keelhauled (Acoustic)
14. The Sunk'n Norwegian (Acoustic)
15. Shipwrecked (Acoustic)
16. Questing Upon the Poop Deck (Bonus Track)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.