Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

T-SQUARE - F1 Grand Prix Theme (1990)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

T-SQUARE - F1 Grand Prix Theme (1990)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

T-SQUARE - F1 Grand Prix Theme (1990)

31-07-2014, 14:03
Music | Jazz

T-SQUARE - F1 Grand Prix Theme (1990)

Artist: T-SQUARE
Title Of Album: F1 Grand Prix Theme
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Jazz, Fusion
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:55
Total Size: 135 MB(+3%)


01 Stiff Nails
02 Miss You
03 Wrapped Around Your Soul
04 Control
05 Radio Star
06 Lickin' It
07 Dooba Wooba !!
08 Temptation of Sexy
09 Truth
10 A Feel Deep Inside

personnel :

Hirotaka Izumi : Acoustic Piano, Synthesizers, Programming
Hiroyuki Noritake : Drums, Percussion
Masahiko Sugasaka : Trumpet, Flugel Horn
Masahiro Andoh : Electric Guitar, Programming
Masato Honda : Saxophone
Mitsuru Sutoh : Bass
Steve Reid : Congas, Percussion [from The Rippingtons]
Takeshi Itoh : Alto Saxophone, EWI
Toshio Araki : Trumpet, Flugel Horn
Yoichi Murata : Trombone

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.