Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Bobby Jaspar - Clarinescapade (1956) Flac
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Bobby Jaspar - Clarinescapade (1956) Flac
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Bobby Jaspar - Clarinescapade (1956) Flac

30-07-2014, 16:24
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

Bobby Jaspar - Clarinescapade (1956) Flac

Artist: Bobby Jaspar
Title Of Album: Clarinescapade
Year Of Release: 1956
Label: Fresh Sound
Genre: Jazz
Format: Flac/Cue/Log/Artwork
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 51:34
Total Size: 328 MB(+3%)


01. Clarinescapade
02. How Deep Is The Ocean
03. What’s New
04. Tutti Flutti
05. I Remember You
06. Spring Is Here
07. Wee Dot
08. I Won’t Dance
09. In A Little Provincial Town
10. They Lock Alike
11. Barry’s Tune
12. Minor Drop
Bobby Jaspar - Clarinescapade (1956) Flac

personnel :

Bobby Jaspar (ts, fl, cl)
ommy Flanagan, Eddie Costa (p)
Barry Galbraith (g)
Nabil Totah, Milt Hinton (b)
Elvin Jones, Osie Johnson (d)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.