Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Quetev Meriri - Magics For Misery (2011)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Quetev Meriri - Magics For Misery (2011)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Quetev Meriri - Magics For Misery (2011)

29-07-2014, 15:36
Rock | FLAC / APE

Quetev Meriri - Magics For Misery (2011)

Artist: Quetev Meriri
Title Of Album: Magics For Misery
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Self Released
Genre: Avant-Prog, Roots, Progressive Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:44:45
Total Size: 366 Mb


01. Elegia (אלגיה) - Yair Hurvitz / Haim Rachmani & Shai Lowenstein
02. Abandoned (מושלחים) - Haim Rachmani
03. Broken (מושברים) - Rachel Chalifi / Haim Rachmani
04. Anatomy Of War (אנטומיה של מלחמה) - T. Carmi / Haim Rachmani
05. Huge (ענק) - Natan Sach / Yehu Yaron
06. Ropes (חבלי תהום רבה) - Quetev Meriri
07. Golden Nails (מסמרי זהב) - Meir Wieseltier / Haim Rachmani
08. My Love Only (אבל אהובתי) - Yair Hurvitz / Haim Rachmani
09. Huge (ענק) - Natan Sach / Yehu Yaron
10. Corridor Of Wind (פרוזדור רוח) - Quetev Meriri
11. Tragedy, Here I Am Lonely (אסוני כאן אני ערירי) - Quetev Meriri

Shai Lowenstein - Guitar, Back Vocals, Percussion, Water
Haim Rachmani - Lead Vocal, Guitar, Piano, Percussion, Toys, Wine Glass
Yehu Yaron - Lead (5) & Back Vocals, Bass, Double Bass, Percussion, Toys, Casio
Karen Phenpimon Zehavi - Drums, Percussion

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.