Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Seth Bernard - Reconciliation & the Mystical Beyonda (2014)

29-07-2014, 09:01
Folk | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Seth Bernard - Reconciliation & the Mystical Beyonda (2014)

Artist: Seth Bernard
Title Of Album: Reconciliation & the Mystical Beyonda
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Earthwork
Genre: Folk Rock, Indie Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 65:42 min
Total Size: 150 / 378 MB


01. Reconciliation
02. Fire Pig
03. Turkeys in the Rain
04. Clocks Never Stop
05. American Earth
06. Viva La Revolucion
07. Active Artisan Community
08. Love is Heavier
09. beyond the beyonda
10. bluetooth pillow
11. options
12. dying for me
13. sore glow
14. slo down sammy
15. turquoise sky
16. be love

Seth's brand new album, Reconciliation & the Mystical Beyonda, is a rich, fresh and solid work of song craft, rock production and sonic construction in the folk tradition. Clocking in at over an hour and featuring an all-star cast of music makers, Reconciliation and the Mystical Beyonda is the result of a great deal of studio work at La Luna and Double Phelix in Kalamazoo over the course of the last year and half. What once was a massive undertaking is now a finished work of art, co-produced by Seth and Ian Gorman and officially released on 5.21.14.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.