Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Angus & Julia Stone - Angus & Julia Stone (Deluxe Version) (2014)

29-07-2014, 05:31
Folk | Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Angus & Julia Stone - Angus & Julia Stone (Deluxe Version) (2014)

Artist: Angus & Julia Stone
Title Of Album: Angus & Julia Stone
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Discograph
Genre: Indie Folk, Indie Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 68:27 min
Total Size: 157 /430 MB


1. A Heartbreak (04:16)
2. My Word for It (04:08)
3. Grizzly Bear (04:08)
4. Heart Beats Slow (04:35)
5. Wherever You Are (03:41)
6. Get Home (04:31)
7. Death Defying Acts (05:13)
8. Little Whiskey (03:36)
9. From the Stalls (05:09)
10. Other Things (02:59)
11. Please You (05:40)
12. Main Street (05:35)
13. Crash and Burn (06:36)

Deluxe Edition:
14. Do Without (Bonus Track) (04:15)
15. All This Love (Bonus Track) (04:05)

The captivating third and self-titled album from Angus & Julia Stone featuring the single ‘A Heartbreak’ is the best record the siblings have ever made. A record born out of chance and spontaneity with the help of legendary producer Rick Rubin. It when Rubin heard Angus and Julia’s music playing at a friend’s party, he quickly decided he had to get in contact and invited them to LA to work on a new album at his Shangri La Studios in Malibu. Unconvinced they should break from their individual plans, it was after spending time with Rubin over a few months that thoughts about getting back together started to form. Four years on from their last joint effort, Angus & Julia have delivered an album that defies expectations. Call it a coming of age or a re-invention, but the new self-titled record is their most exciting, visceral listen yet.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
17 voted

Marat   User offline   28 July 2014 15:04

Австралийский дуэт Angus & Julia Stone состоит из брата и сестры, которые начали свою деятельность в 2006 году, а уже через год выпустили свой первый диск – “A Book Like This”. Ребята играют спокойный фолк-рок с элементами легкого блюза. До этого, работали сольно. С точки зрения составления материалов, они пишут о своих собственных чувствах и мыслях, а затем вместе работают над структурой и гармонией. Спасибо за lossless!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

digiwalker   User offline   14 August 2014 20:25

Beautiful album, thank you very much!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.